About

madhavi-guemoes

Welcome!

I’m glad you’re here! Kaerlighed started in 2011 as a lifestyle-blog focused on Yoga, meditation, macrobiotics and personal growth.

Are you interested in changing, clarifying or focusing your life – or are you looking for inspiring ways to positively transform your daily rhythms? Then you’re in the right place.

I’m Madhavi – Kaerlighed’s founder. I’ve been practicing Yoga for over 25 years and love sharing my experiences. My first spiritual teacher was Osho, who has greatly shifted and influenced my perspective on life.

Kaerlighed is my tool for encouraging and supporting those interested in finding their own path, and connecting to their self-worth. This doesn’t have to include a trip to India, wearing a sari or taking on a new name.

My goal is to integrate spirituality into daily life – without dogma or renunciation, as these are often counterproductive side effects of the spiritual journey and don’t work for everyone. I’ve learned that on my own long journey: often, when we force ourselves into rigid structures from the outside, the shoe doesn’t fit.

So, why not try a different approach? Meditation, Yoga, wholesome eating and essential oils have become my most meaningful tools for transformation, and ones I want to share with everyone. I’ve been eating a macrobiotic, vegan diet for over 20 years, but don’t identify as a Vegan. I love straddling the gap between spirituality and lifestyle – it gives spice to my life.

I live in Berlin with my husband and two kids. When I’m not pounding the keys, working on new posts, you’ll find me cooking, playing with essential oils or standing on my head.

Want to know more? Then take a look around my blog and sign up for my weekly newsletter. With questions, suggestions or just to say ‘Hi’, write to me at: madhavi@kaerlighed.de

© Maria Schiffer

Foto-1

Instagram

Follow Me!

About

Madhavi Guemoes

Willkommen!

Schön, dass Du da bist! Kaerlighed gibt es seit 2011 und ist ein Lifestyle-Blog mit den Schwerpunkten Yoga, Meditation, Makrobiotik und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung.

Möchtest Du Dein Leben verändern, auf  Zack bringen – oder suchst Du nach Inspiration, um Deinen Alltag lebensbejahender zu gestalten? Dann bist Du hier richtig!

Ich bin Madhavi und die Gründerin von Kaerlighed. Ich praktiziere seit über 25 Jahren Yoga und liebe es, meine Erfahrungen zu teilen. Mein erster spiritueller Lehrer war Osho, der meinen Blick auf das Leben sehr geprägt hat.

Auf Kaerlighed möchte ich Menschen dazu ermutigen, ihren Weg zu gehen, ihren Wert zu erkennen und an sich zu glauben. Dafür muss man nicht unbedingt nach Indien reisen, einen Sari umbinden, oder sich einen anderen Namen anschaffen.

Mein Anliegen ist es, Spiritualität in den Alltag der Menschen zu bringen, ohne Dogmen, ohne Verzicht. Denn das funktioniert nicht für jedermann, das habe ich auf meinem langjährigen Weg mit Yoga und Meditation begriffen. Alles was akribisch von außen aufgesetzt wird, geht meist in die Hose.

Warum es dann  nicht einfach anders angehen? Meditation und Yoga sind für mich sehr wirkungsvolle Werkzeuge der Transformation, die jeder kennen sollte. Ich ernähre mich seit über 20 Jahren makrobiotisch vegan, würde mich aber nicht als Veganerin bezeichnen. Ich liebe den Spagat zwischen Spiritualität und Lifestyle, das gibt meinem Leben eine angenehme Würze.

Ich lebe mit meinen zwei Kindern in Berlin. Wenn ich nicht in die Tasten haue, dann koche ich oder stehe auf dem Kopf.

Möchtest Du mehr erfahren? Dann stöbere durch meinen Blog und abonniere meinen Newsletter, wöchentlich verschickt wird. Bei Fragen und Anregungen oder ein Hallo sende eine Mail an :

© Maria Schiffer

madhavi@kaerlighed.de

Foto-1